Location:Home >> About ISOAD >> Chapters
Published:2014-11-15 Hits:4753

 

ISOAD Chapter Coordinators

 

ISOAD USA

 

Prof. James W. Simpkins

Center for Basic and Translational Stroke Research

West Virginia University

West Virginia

USA

ISOAD President

Email: jwsimpkins@hsc.wvu.edu

 

ISOAD China

 

Prof. Xunming Ji

Xuanwu Hospital

Capital University

Beijing

China

Vice Chairman ISOAD

Email: jixunming@vip.163.com

 

ISOAD Israel

 

Prof. Gil Atzmon

Department of Human Biology

Haifa University

Israel

Email: gatzmon@univ.haifa.ac.il

 

Dr. Ilia Stambler

Department of Science

Technology and Society

Bar Ilan University

Israel

Email: ilia.stambler@gmail.com

 

          Eliyahu H. Mizrahi      M.D., MHA

          Sackler Faculty of Medicine, Tel-Aviv University, Tel-Aviv

          Israel

          Email: eli.mizrahi@grsh.health.gov.il

 

ISOAD South Korea

 

Prof. Kyung-Jin Min

Department of Biological Sciences

Inha University

Incheon

South Korea

Email: minkj@inha.ac.kr

 

ISOAD India

 

Prof. Sasanka Chakrabarti

Department of Biochemistry

Institute of Post-graduate Medical Education and Research

Kolkata

India

Email: profschakrabarti95@gmail.com

 

ISOAD Germany

 

Dr. Alexandra Stolzing

Translation Center for Regenerative Medicine

University of Leipzig

Germany

Email: stolzing@gmail.com

 

ISOAD Italy

 

Prof. Calogero Caruso

Palermo University Medical School “Ippocrate”

Italy

Email: calogero.caruso@unipa.it

 

ISOAD UK

 

Prof. Joao Pedro de Magalhaes

Integrative Genomics of Ageing Group

Institute of Integrative Biology

University of Liverpool

Liverpool

United Kingdom

Email: aging@liverpool.ac.uk

 

ISOAD France

 

Prof. Patrizia Anna d'Alessio

Universities Paris René Descartes and Paris Sud.

France

Email: patriz.dalessio@gmail.com

 

ISOAD Russia

 

Prof. Alexey Moskalev

Syktyvkar State University

Syktyvkar

Russia and Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology

Dolgoprudny

Russia 

Email: amoskalev@list.ru

 

Dr. Elena Lugovaya

North-East State University

Magadan

Russia

Email: elena_plant@mail.ru

 

ISOAD Ukraine

 

Dr. Iryna Pishel

Immunology Department

Institute of Gerontology of the Ukrainian Academy of Medical Sciences

Kiev

Ukraine

Email: iryna.pishel@gmail.com

 

ISOAD Canada

 

          Dr. Krishnan Venkataraman

          Department of Gerontology

          Huntington University and Canadian Institute for Studies in Aging (CISA).

          Sudbury, Ontario

          Canada

          Email: kvenkataraman@huntingtonu.ca

 

ISOAD Pakistan

 

          Dr. Aftab Ahmad

          National Academy of Young Scientists (NAYS)

          Lahore

          Pakistan

          Email: president@nays.com.pk

 

ISOAD Switzerland

 

         Prof. Johan Auwerx

         School of Life Sciences

         Laboratory of Integrative and Systems Physiology (LISP)

         École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)

         Lausanne, Switzerland

         Email: admin.auwerx@epfl.ch

 

ISOAD Spain

 

         Prof. Inmaculada Ibáñez de Cáceres,

         Cancer Epigenetics Laboratory. INGEMM

         Experimental Therapies and Biomarkers in Cancer. IdiPAZ.

         University Hospital La Paz

         Madrid 

         Spain

         Email: inma.ibanezca@salud.madrid.org

 

         Prof. Rosario Perona,

         Instituto de Investigaciones Biomédicas CSIC/UAM

        Translational Oncology Unit CSIC/H. La Paz

        Madrid

        Spain

        Email: rperona@iib.uam.es

 

ISOAD Serbia

 

          Biljana PARAPID, MD, PhD, FESC
          Assistant Professor

          Department of Internal Medicine - Cardiology
          School of Medicine University of Belgrade
          Beograd

          Serbia

          EMAIL: biljana_parapid@yahoo.com

 

ISOAD Slovenia

 

       Prof. Tanja Dominko

       The University of Nova Gorica

       The Center for Biomedical Sciences and Engineering

       The International Center for Aging Research-ICAR

       Slovenia

       Email: tdominko@wpi.edu

 

ISOAD Venezuela

 

       Dr. Jose Cordeiro

       Universidad Central de Venezuela and World Future Society

      Caracas

      Venezuela

      Email: jose_cordeiro@yahoo.com

 

ISOAD Singapore

 

      Dr. Anis Larbi

      Singapore Immunology Network, A-STAR

      Singapore

      Email: anis_larbi@immunol.a-star.edu.sg

 

ISOAD Portugal

 

      Dr. Nadiya Kazachkova

      University of Ponta Delgada, Azores

      Ponta Delgada, Azores

      Portugal

      Email: nadya@uac.pt

 

ISOAD Austria

    

       Barbara Strasser, ScDD, MPH

      Professor

      Medical University Innsbruck

      Center for Chemistry and Biomedicine

      Innrain 80, 6020 Innsbruck, Austria

      Email: Barbara.Strasser@i-med.ac.at

 

ISOAD Hong Kong

      Lee Wei Lim, MD, PhD

      Assitant Professor

      School of Biomedical Science

      University of Hong Kong

      Hong Kong

      Email: limlw@hku.hk

Copyright © | 2013 International Society on Aging and Disease